She's Baaaaaack……………………….

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

She's Baaaaaack……………………….

What happens when the Gym Bytch is away……………..the mice may play. Or they may get snared in a trap and decapitated. No one will really ever know…………..

Continue Reading
  -

Audio Atrocity

Saturday, February 21, 2015

There are many good things about Carlinville, Illinois - I don't think the talent at karaoke night is one of them.......

 

Continue Reading
  -

Honorary Coach

Thursday, February 5, 2015

It appears that I have skills as a coach -- they involve keeping my mouth shut - never would have thought of that!

Continue Reading
  -

Five Days In

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Five Days In

I should have stayed in Palm Springs…….winter sucks ass!

Continue Reading
  -

Four Days In

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Did I really come out of retirement for this…………..

Continue Reading
  -

The Bitch Is Back

Friday, January 30, 2015

It is so, so good to be back in the game!!

Continue Reading
  -

Palm Springs, California.

Friday, January 23, 2015

Palm Springs, California.

So much to do and so much to see………...

Continue Reading
  -

A New Milestone

Saturday, January 17, 2015

A New Milestone

I might be advanced in years, but I still think like a teenage boy!

Continue Reading
  -

It’s All In Your Perspective

Friday, January 16, 2015

Just have to get this out -- the humor will be back!

Continue Reading
  -

Never Wait For Tomorrow

Monday, January 12, 2015

Never Wait For Tomorrow

To Zach McNabney

Continue Reading
  -

Sick Bytch

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Sick Bytch

And I am calling myself sick in only a physical way today - I know that I am always a little mentally off……...

Continue Reading
  -

An Actual Public Service Announcement

Thursday, January 8, 2015

An Actual Public Service Announcement

Wearing one of my other hats tonight, I bring an actual announcement and something to think about!

Continue Reading
  -

Snow Lunatic

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Snow Lunatic

A rare snow OCD sets things into action………..

Continue Reading
  -

Snow Driving

Monday, January 5, 2015

Snow Driving

Driving in the snow -- love it!! And other questions for the Bytch!

Continue Reading
  -

Quick Announcement

Sunday, January 4, 2015

The Bytch is taking her show on the road……….

Continue Reading
  -

Back to Being Accountable

Saturday, January 3, 2015

So we have talked about how off track my thinking can get ---- this is one of those days……...

Continue Reading
  -

Take A Towel

Friday, January 2, 2015

Take A Towel

This is the worst time of year at the gym……...

Continue Reading
  -

An Old Yet Hilarious Story

Monday, December 29, 2014

An Old Yet Hilarious Story

Perhaps I should have been more honest………I may have scarred a couple of people for life………...

Continue Reading
  -

Now A Card Game For Me

Sunday, December 28, 2014

What a great time to play a game, and get your damn decorations down………..

Continue Reading
  -
  

A Christmas Miracle

Saturday, December 27, 2014

A Christmas Miracle

Now we can talk about the gym, the people in the gym and healthy eating!

Continue Reading
  -

The Night Before Christmas

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

I actually wrote this years ago, but now with a forum to share it, I hope it becomes a classic read aloud by adults everywhere.

Continue Reading
  -

Level of Intensity

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Level of Intensity

You simply must go see the movie Whiplash

Continue Reading
  -

Out With A Bang

Sunday, December 21, 2014

A wild nut of cocktails, peanut clusters, dancing and jello shots……….

Continue Reading
  -

Tribute to My Marty

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Tribute to My Marty

This is not your typical Gym Bytch article - so if you want to continue thinking I have a heart of stone - skip this one!!

Continue Reading
  -

Hamster Eggs

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Hamster Eggs

College is an awesome time…………..

Continue Reading
  -

Christmas Decorating

Sunday, December 14, 2014

We need guidelines for lawn decorations……….

Continue Reading
  -

New Traditions and Holiday Orgies

Saturday, December 13, 2014

New Traditions and Holiday Orgies

These are some tips that might just help you kick the holiday blues!

Continue Reading
  -

Cooking With Cum

Saturday, December 13, 2014

People really do cook with cum ------- 

Continue Reading
  -

Labeling

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Labeling

It takes time - but learn to be comfortable in your own skin……...

Continue Reading
  -

Holiday Spirits

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Holiday Spirits

Please make sure you understand proper gift giving etiquette during the holiday season.

Continue Reading
  -
1234567