Stealing From Shakespeare

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Continue Reading
  -
  

NaPoWriMo Prompt #1

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

NaPoWriMo Prompt #1

FROM SAMMIE TO WILBUR

Continue Reading
  -
  

NaPoWriMo

Saturday, March 28, 2020

GB turns to poetry...........could that even be possible?

Continue Reading
  -

Texas

Sunday, November 27, 2016

These are also random travel musings..............

Continue Reading
  -

Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade

Thursday, November 24, 2016

I think it is time to rethink this parade............

Continue Reading
  -

Blackout Wednesday - Revisited

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Blackout Wednesday - Revisited

You all may recall that I just discovered Black Out Wednesday 2 years ago today………..

Continue Reading
  -

The Pillow Conspiracy

Saturday, November 19, 2016

The Pillow Conspiracy

This is the explanation of a little known pillow conspiracy - I just learned of it tonight………..

Continue Reading
  -

Tailgating With The Bytch

Sunday, October 30, 2016

This lesson never sinks in with me -- but anytime I say -- I'm not going to drink much at all, and I'm going to get home early........it completely backfires.

Continue Reading
  -

Bad Grammar and The Runaway Dog

Friday, October 28, 2016

Bad Grammar and The Runaway Dog

These things are seemingly unrelated - but like I have a knack for doing I will relate them.....

Continue Reading
  -

Word Count

Thursday, October 27, 2016

The war on words continues.........or is it the war for words..........or the war for less words.....??

Continue Reading
  -

A Rambling Kind of Day

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

This will be another of my rambling, disjointed, brain dumps - but that is what this is about after all.........or just the musings of a crazy woman......

Continue Reading
  -

The Glamorous Life

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

This is for those of you that think owning your own business is a glamorous endeavor........let me tell you..........it ain't.

Continue Reading
  -

Working for the Bytch

Monday, October 24, 2016

Working for the Bytch

I am sure many of you cannot imagine the anguish that would go along with working for me.........well you really have no idea.

Continue Reading
  -

WTF Is This Facebook Fad?

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

WTF Is This Facebook Fad?

Some of the shit you see on Facebook is so bizarre - although this is better than reading people's political ramblings - which now I really ignore as I've already voted - you know that if you know the person behind the Gym Bytch and are her friend on Facebook.

Continue Reading
  -

Theme Songs

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Theme Songs

Theme songs can change frequently as mine do - but you should choose an anthem for yourself, play it loudly and be able to sing all the words.

Continue Reading
  -

Rumply

Monday, October 17, 2016

Aging can wreak havoc with our skin - so sometimes we should cover more of it.

Continue Reading
  -

Wilted

Sunday, October 16, 2016

This is going to truly be a brain dump in classic GB fashion - a few unrelated topics that I am going to somehow relate into one article.

Continue Reading
  -

Gym Bytch for President

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Sunday Weird Day - as opposed to Sunday Fun Day

Continue Reading
  -

High or Low Maintenance

Friday, March 18, 2016

High or Low Maintenance

Both men and women can be high maintenance. Which are you? Are you sure about that?

Continue Reading
  -

Who Doesn't Love Bacon

Friday, March 4, 2016

Some days you can run the gamut of emotions - today I came close - happy, sad, raging and back to happy

Continue Reading
  -

Bad Songs

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

There are no shortage of bad songs on the radio but once in awhile you wonder what in the hell the person was smoking when they wrote a song.................

Continue Reading
  -

Another New Leaf and A Question

Monday, January 25, 2016

The changes keep coming……………..and more information on the male member.

Continue Reading
  -

Colossal Slacker

Sunday, January 24, 2016

I keep trying to start writing again and then life gets in the way…….but I have been inspired by various things over the last two days………..

Continue Reading
  -

Cialis, Seizures and a Well Placed Nut Punch

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

I must be back at the gym to come up with this title --- where else could all this happen?? 

Continue Reading
  -

Everybody Is a Ballerina

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Back at the gym, and in the pool……………..what could possibly go wrong here?

Continue Reading
  -

Maturity

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Maturity

I've kept waiting to mature……………I think it's time to give up……...

Continue Reading
  -

Cecil The Lion

Saturday, August 1, 2015

I normally do not venture into the deep end of the pool………but today I shall at least dip my toe in that end.

Continue Reading
  -

The Wave

Sunday, July 26, 2015

What's happened to common courtesy? Would it kill you to be friendly? Boat etiquette and other musings from the lake.

Continue Reading
  -

Public Speaking

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

So you have a cool job title, and you make a lot of money, and people slobber all over you in an attempt to share in the "cool" that they think you have……………….all of that……………still no reason to verbally assault me.

Continue Reading
  -

The French Have Issues Too

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

The Bytch has decided to become a keen observer while traveling. Some things are the same no matter where you go - and France is no different.

Continue Reading
  -
1234567